EcoVerse dev update – more biomes and UI changes

Hey!

 

This is another development update for my current game project EcoVerse. So since last time, I added a new biomes called “grasslands”, which has extra fertility but costs more to build than desert. It can be build from the start or upgraded from desert, and future updates will include a lot of new animals for this biome, and for other, upcoming ones.

 

Also, I included a log window which shows when a new animal appears, and in which turn it happened.

Please keep in mind that the graphics I currently use are just placeholders, which I made myself, but they will be replaced with the actual graphics of the game in the future. So to show you the current state, I included a screenshot a friend of mine made while testing the game.

 

Keep playing!

Leave a Reply

