General Development Update +++ EcoVerse

Hey, it’s been a while!

 

A lot has changed for me in the past year, my old Projects like Speedmine and others are behind me, and I’ve started something else a few months ago. By now, the time I put into this Project adds up more and more, so I thought I’d share it.

EcoVerse is a game about ecology and interaction between ecosystems, it’s about nature and harmony, it’s about life. So the picture of the current state of development (most work up until now went into coding) shows one of the first biomes, the desert, and some of a biome called steppes, which evolves from desert.

 

So long for now. I’ll see if  I can keep this blog up to date =)

Leave a Reply

